Celebrating 7 years of serving Greater Sacramento!

Testimonials

a plus rated window washing company near me

5 Star Google Rating

240+ Reviews
window cleaning service sacramento

Our Recent Customer Testimonials

We not only make your home shine but your business as well. We offer recurring services, after-hour, and weekend cleaning to keep your commercial properties shining, too.

 Kale is an honest and hard-working business man. I’ll recommend and will be using Always Shine again – 2/18/2023 

Frank Fawcett

 They also cleaned my dryer vent. They were extremely helpful and very professional and polite. Excellent service. – 2/17/2023 

Dawn VanNess

 Did an excellent job of cleaning my gutters. They arrived early and completed the job quickly and professionally. – 2/14/2023 

Michael Gallagher

 Exterior ground level windows. Reasonable price, punctual and polite service. Satisfied. – 2/07/2023 

Kathryn Schmid

 Christmas lights looked great! Had them do gutter cleaning when they came to take them down. Fantastic service all around. Thanks to Kale and crew. – 1/21/2023 

Michael Shreiber

 Rain gutters cleaning. – 1/21/2023 

Lewis Munoz

 Kale did a great job cleaning our gutters. Will definitely use them again. – 12/21/2022 

Jan Fisher

 Great job with my Christmas lights every year! They call me to schedule and make it so simple! – 12/21/2022 

Jennie Teel-Wolter

 Christmas lights installed – 12/21/2022 

Laurel Harper

 Used Always Shine two times now. First for power/pressure washing and exterior window cleaning; second for gutter cleaning and Christmas light installation. Would highly recommend their services! – 12/21/2022 

Natalie Smith

 Kale is fantastic! – 11/21/2022 

Myra and Rafael

 Gutter cleaning, TOO. – 11/21/2022 

Cindy Jo Miller

 Kale installed our Xmas lights again this year. The lights always look amazing and professional. He does a great job and we will continue to use Always Shine for our holiday lights every year. – 11/21/2022 

Caleb Kistner

 Since my original appt. was scheduled, for what turned out to be during a rainstorm, they were on the spot giving me new options. Kale did a great job, was friendly, and helpful with putting things back where they belonged. Thanks for your great service. – 11/21/2022 

Cynthia Auman

 Kale called to let me know he was on his way. He was on time, friendly, polite, and explained what he would do. He asked if I had any questions.besides the windows, he cleaned the screens and the window track that always gets so dirty. He was efficient and careful with my house and furnishings. When he was done, I asked about any windows that were damaged from gas leakage between the panes. He reported two as well as the conditions of the screens. He asked me to look at the washed windows to see if everything was to my satisfaction. They were! I will definitely use this company again! – 11/21/2022 

Debby Fraizer

 James was courteous did a great job. Will use Always Shine again. – 11/21/2022 

rocky bridges

 Gutter cleaning on 2-story house. Absolutely excellent job! – 11/21/2022 

HAZEL McPHERSON

 Did a nice job on my gutters. Thank you! – 11/21/2022 

Eva Adams

 They cleaned our gutters and they did a terrific job! They were friendly and professional and answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend their services. – 10/21/2022 

Tee R

 Had a gutter service done. Technicians were on time, polite, professional and did a thorough job. Would recommend – 10/21/2022 

Leroy Jenkins

 Have used Always Shine for Christmas lighting and window cleaning on our residence in Fair Oaks for 3 years. The neighbors look forward to our Christmas light design every year. Highly recommend Always Shine! – 10/21/2022 

Laura Jaramillo

 A fantastic experience every time we have used their services – 10/21/2022 

Sasha Mendenhall

 We are very glad we connected with Kale and Always Shine. They do our twice a year window cleaning. They are always on time, polite and our windows look great when they are done. Their prices are competitive and the service is wonderful. – 10/21/2022 

Bobbi Trask

 Great service. Arrived on time and did a thorough job cleaning the inside and outside of my windows and cleaned all screens. This is the second time I have used them and will continue to use them. Always a great job. – 10/21/2022 

Janet Neyens

 Always shine does a great job every year cleaning my gutters and my windows. They are very nice and do a great job! Highly recommend using them!!! – 9/21/2022 

Carolyn Fisher

 They did a very good job on my screens in my windows they really do shine after they’re done I was very happy and so are my visitors they said they noticed how shiny my windows were thank you for a great job – 9/21/2022 

Mercy Williams

 Owner and staff are very personable and does business with integrity – 8/21/2022 

Optimum Realty – Sacramento

 Always Shine cleaned my windows inside and out, and cleaned my rooftop solar panels. The team was on time,courteous and professional. The appointment was easy to make and confirmed by email. They did a great job and I recommend them to anyone interested. – 8/21/2022 

Cyndi Sills

contact us today!

Request Estimate

"*" indicates required fields

Address*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Call Sacramento's Window Cleaning & Pressure Washing Experts Today!

Interested in HoLiday Lighting Installation? We do that, too!

Request an estimate, or call our office, and we'll be happy to help.

Always Shining: Our Core Principles

Quality

It’s right in our name – our goal is to make sure your house always shines! We take pride in our work, and our technicians are trained in the latest methods of window cleaning, gutter cleaning, pressure washing, and more. When we’re done, you’ll be amazed at how beautiful your home or property is. The Always Shine team is committed to producing a high quality job every time. If you’re not happy with our results, contact us and we’ll make it right.

Kindness

By definition, kindness is the quality of being friendly, generous, and considerate. Here at Always Shine, we believe that being kind to clients and one another is crucial to building relationships. We believe that small things such as having a laugh with someone or sending a thank you note matter. And we find that we work well with others who are kind.

Honesty

There’s nothing worse than unreliable service providers that you can’t trust. That’s why Always Shine makes it a point to be true to our word, no matter what. If we say we’ll be there, we’ll be there. If we say we can do it, we’ll get it done. And when we quote you a price, that’s your price. There’s no gimmicks and no games. The Always Shine way is an honest day’s work for an honest day’s pay. You can’t build a good business any other way!